Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chelmer, Sherwood, Corinda, Oxley.

Kayla, Female 24yrs, $200, No children, Have pets, and Non-smoker

Kayla, Female 24yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 11th

About me

My partner and I are looking for housemates to house share with.
We are looking for a place in the listed areas. I work shift work full time for the QLD Govt. My partner is a full time uni student studying Urban Development and also works part time shift work. We are both outgoing and like to keep a clean house. We have two dogs - so looking for housemates with no pets and people who are dog lovers. Ideally we would like to find another two housemates / or another couple to move with us. We are very easy going and know when to keep to ourselves. We spend most of our days off either out and about or staying in watching movies. Would love to find some like minded people who we could make a home with and have dinners/drinks with etc.

No drugs. No smokers. No party animals please.

Please message me if you're interested - due to a break lease we are looking for a place straight away.
Be great to find someone/a couple who are happy to go on the lease and help with the bond when we get a place!

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Kayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.