Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dayvid and Caitlin, 26-31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dayvid and Caitlin, 26-31yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Caitlin and I are originally from Perth where we both worked in music and arts. We've just returned from a year travelling and doing volunteer work in Europe. We stayed in about 70 different locations with families, friends and airbnb hosts, so we're rather well house trained. I'm opening a craft/gallery bar on Smith St and Caitlin is furthering her photography career after a 2 year hiatus (Caitlin Worthington Photography). We are initially looking for a room in a shared property or starting a new lease and sharing with one or two other people for our first 6-12 months living in the area. Please get in touch if we sound like the kind of people you'd like to share with.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dayvid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy North VIC 3068

Dayvid on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Dayvid
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message