Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Glebe, Woolloomooloo, Ultimo, Redfern, Paddington, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Eleni, Female 29yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Eleni, Female 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 29 year old marketing professional on a working holiday visa with a full time job in Sydney CBD and work 9-5. I'm a real culture vulture and enjoy stand up comedy, theatre, live music events and staying fit. I love travelling and really love living in Sydney. The past 10 years I've lived in London and moved to Australia in April of this year.

I'm clean, happy to pitch in, looking for sociable people to live with but who also respect a bit of privacy.

I'm a non smoker with no pets looking for a private room (ideally) in central Sydney, around Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Potts Point but happy to look further afield. I'm flexible with timings but would like to move late September.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Eleni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Ultimo NSW 2007
Redfern NSW 2016
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.