Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane, West End, Herston, Spring Hill, Mount Gravatt.

Daniel, Male 27yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Daniel, I am a 27 year old Australian male. I've lived in far north Queensland for the past few years working in the mental health field (I have a bachelors degree in Psychology) however I have made the decision to study Computer science at Griffith University starting 2017 as I would like a career change.

I want to move down to Brisbane earlier so I can get settled and find work before beginning university. I have previously lived in share houses and alone so I am well house trained, clean, and I do not mind contributed to the household at all. I am a generally sociable and likeable guy, I have many friends in Brisbane. I am a non-smoker, single, no children and no pets. I am currently staying with a friend in southport on the gold coast so I am ready to move ASAP! =)

Thank you for reading and if you like the sound of me don't be afraid to send me a message!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Herston QLD 4006
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Spring Hill QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.