Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bronte, Coogee.

Steph and Lou, 23-24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Steph and Lou, 23-24yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We are two female professionals and students looking for 2 separate rooms in a share house.

My name is Steph and i'm a fun, friendly and chilled Aussie. I study paramedics and work as a Tour Guide in the Blue Mountains so I am always busy . I am super active and love hiking, kayaking, biking, snorkeling, SCUBA diving and surfing (or attempting to) and am always looking for awesome people to have fun with. I love a sneaky bev with mates but don't party very hard. I'm very tidy, clean and respectful!

I'm Lou and I'm a great baker..
Like Steph, I'm too excited about spending the summer on the beach, visiting cool cafes and going on many coastal walks. The best part of the day is dusk, especially so when there's sangria, something baked and great company. Come be our dusk friend!

We are ready to move out ASAP and are looking around $250 each per week for separate rooms. Send us an email!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Steph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.