Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Olivia, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 21 year old from Orange NSW and I'm looking forward to moving to Newcastle. Currently I'm in China for 5 months teaching english here and I will be studying Speech at Newcastle. I've previously done just over a year of Psych at ANU in Canberra and decided it wasn't for me and I'm looking forward to this next challenge. I am social and like to have a chat and a coffee with my housemates, however I also like my space when needed. I like to have a few drinks on the weekend and I'm a keen bar finder and bbq attender, however I also like time to study. I'm clean but not excessively so, and I think I'm alright to live with. Let me know if you have anything available, I'm looking for a fun, relaxed home.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals