Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton.

James, Male 35yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello prospective flatmate ๐Ÿ˜Š
I trust that you've been having a sensational week thus far.
I'm 35, originally from North Queensland and have been living all over Australia having settled in Melbourne roughly 6 months ago after walking down the East Coast to get here.
I do a variety of things, I'm a Life Model and am doing that most Monday evenings around Melbourne for different Life Drawing classes, I work at Vegie Bar in Fitzroy and do the occasional rockstar shift at both Baxters and The Porcelain Tea Parlour.
When I was living in Sydney I had a mobile massage business and am thinking of starting that up here as well.
I would relish the opportunity to move in and assist with creating a home style community. I'm super keen to get into some gardening this spring/summer and have been researching how to create indoor Vegie Gardens if there is no outside space available. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to read this and if you want to know more about me please message away.
Until we speak/meet,
Have Fun, Live Life, Be Happy
James

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.