Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Freshwater, Brookvale, Beacon Hill, Narrabeen, Manly, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Collaroy, Mona Vale.

Luke, Male, 28, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Luke, Male, 28

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My current lease in Willoughby is coming to an end on the 24th of June, and I'd like to be closer to my work at 4 Pines Brewery in Brookvale, so ideally something in Northern Beaches. Looking for someone to team-up and share an apartment with.

I have had my own apartments in the past, so I own pretty much all the furnishings required to fill a small place, which is why I can't really move into a room in an existing share house. I've got 2 Nick Scali leather couches, small IKEA dining table, 55" Samsung TV, New Fridge and Washing Machine, etc. So If you're currently looking to move into an existing share house, this might be an ideal way to get into a new place.

I've lived in 4 share and 2 share houses before, . I'm really low maintenance, and easy to get along with, so if you're the same I think we'd get along. In my spare time, I love a beer, playing guitar, video games, the usual.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals