Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Kensington, Zetland, Kingsford, Waterloo, Coogee, Randwick.

Priscila, Female 31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Priscila, Female 31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey ya...
My name is Priscila, I'm 31, geologist and originally from Brazil.
I just arrived in Sydney, from a 6 months trip around SE Asia... I may start my studies in Project Management next month, and for now I work as a barista in a Cafe in Randwick... That's why I'm actually looking for a single room around this area...
I'm a organised person and I also like keeping the house always clean and tidy...I like cooking sometimes and having a few drinks on the weekend. I also love sleeping or just chilling in bed or sofa... But my passion is to travel! :)
I moved out from home when I was 17 to start Uni, and Australia has been the 4th country I live in, so I'm a experienced flatmate, knowing how to share a house, housework, bills ... :) - I just have a little problem with noisy places (sorry) =/
Hope my profile matches with the requirements to be your new flatmate... :)
See ya!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Waterloo NSW 2017
Kingsford NSW 2032
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Alexandria NSW 2015
Kensington NSW 2033
Zetland NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.