Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Marrickville, Kensington, Paddington, Parramatta, Surry Hills, Redfern, Ultimo, Camperdown, Enmore, Randwick, Newtown.

Lucy and Liam, 19yrs, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lucy and Liam, 19yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!
My name is Lucy, and my boyfriend Liam and I are looking to move out of the suburbs, closer to university. We're both pretty sick of commuting 90 minutes to and from uni everyday. I'm a first year science student at USyd, and Liam is studying nanoscience at UNSW. As you can imagine, we're both pretty bogged down with uni work most of the time, so we aren't especially loud or hard partiers. We're both super friendly and social though, and love hanging out with people.
I love to draw, and am trying to learn Russian at the moment. Liam likes video games, and is pretty good at archery.
Despite being a young couple, we're not really clingy or gross, so don't think that you'll be a constant third wheel in your home. Trust me, that's the last thing I'd want. I hope that you see us as a good choice for your flatmates :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.