Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rosalie, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rosalie, Female 25yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! I’m Rosalie and I’m a 25 year old flight attendant.
I love to travel and spend a lot of time outdoors and at the beach. I occasionally like to attend ballet and other dance classes.

I’m looking for people that make a house feel like a home. I like cleanliness and housemates that share the household work. I would love to find a housemate that enjoys the outdoors as much as me so that we can do coastal walks and outdoor lunches together, but I am also happy to spend my downtime at home relaxing.

I am trying to save money to eventually buy my own apartment and it would be great to live with others that have a similar goal.

I like to go out and socialise with friends, but I am not interested in living in a party house. My hours are very irregular so sometimes I have 5am starts on a weekend, however I mainly do afternoon shifts and finish work late.

I like to organise my own food because of my irregular working hours. I have all my own bedroom furniture, so I would prefer to find an unfurnished room. I also have a car so would need some sort of parking.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

*Happy to start a new share home with someone, however due to fact I am barely home- I do not own many common room items, only a tv, microwave, and some kitchen utilities. I’m not prepared to buy a fridge, washing machine etc as I am saving up for when I move in to my own home one day, however I am happy to pay for a second hand couch etc if needed.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Rosalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kingsford NSW 2032
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Zetland NSW 2017
Maroubra NSW 2035
Kensington NSW 2033
Hillsdale NSW 2036

Contact Rosalie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message