Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yatala, Hope Island, Ormeau, Coomera, Upper Coomera.

Phill, Male, 39, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Phill, Male, 39

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Super clean, borderline ocd, that's comments coming from my friends, I have a container with my own cleaning products, and get annoyed at mess!! Apart from that I'm pretty awesome. I'm from N.Z and lived here for 5 years, and live it. I work hard, and when the weekend comes, the lake, or outdoors is the place to be. I work 50-60hrs a week, as a local truck driver in a brand new unit, 20yrs in the industry and still get a kick out of it. I love being at home in the evenings, nothing beats a great home to come back to, a nice clean home with great company. Always up for a good convo, but am very sensative and respectful towards other housemates, and their belongings. I'm single, I have no children, no pets, I don't smoke anything. But I like a quiet drink. I do follow one blues band on the local circuit so when they are near, that's where I'll be. My only visitor would usually be my best friend, every so often. Being posative and happy, I will fit the bill for someone looking for a stress free housemate, who pays bills on time everytime, and looking for a long term place of stay. I look forward to what the future brings. Any questions please feel free to contact me. Appreciate your time.
Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Phill is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.