Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Winston Hills, Bella Vista, Castle Hill, Northmead, Baulkham Hills.

Matt, Male, 39, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Matt, Male, 39

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Matt, I am a 39yr old sales professional with a trade background ( yes I can fix stuff) and looking for a room mate. I am an easy going guy that is respectful, tidy ,clean, quiet and considerate of others. I would prefer to live with mature female professionals 25 -45yr a similar age. Love a wine and a banter also enjoy a bbq (Can cook those ) or movie at home or out for dinner. Enjoy the usuals in life travel, dinners, movies, cars, sport, motorbikes shows concerts even musicals bands pub etc etc. Anyway looking for like minded peeps to join a house with. Get in touch if you want to know more Ciao.Matt

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals