Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Saint Leonards, Chatswood, Wolli Creek.

James, Male 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

James, Male 26yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm from the Philippines and have lived almost half of my life in different countries. I'm pretty used to flat sharing and would love to do the same here in Sydney.

I just moved to this awesome country about 7 months ago and I work as a full time researcher. During non-work hours, I chill at home (I have netflix and ps4! :P) or explore the city and get lost. Would be great to have a friend who I can do this with and live with in not just a flat but a 'home'.

My preference would be somewhere close to Wolli Creek station - it's close to the city and the airport (which gives me more reason to fly and travel around the country). Alternatively, I'm okay with any of the listed preferred places as long as it's close to the train station.

I can be a bit timid and shy at first. But my friends tell me I'm cool when warmed up. ;)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.