Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alli, Female, 21, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alli, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 8th

About me

Hi!
I'm a final year Bachelor of Pharmacy student studying at the University of Queensland, moving to Hobart to complete my internship from December this year. I will be working full time so ideally looking for housemates living a similar busy lifestyle. I'm quite a social person, however don't know many people in Hobart, so I'm not just looking for housemates, but equally social and friendly people. I love getting out on weekends and finding new adventures, live a generally healthy and active lifestyle, and am a decent cook. I've lived in share houses before and am a very considerate person. At this stage I'll be looking for somewhere I can stay for at least 12 months, if not possibly longer. Feel free to send me a message if you want to get to know me better :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Alli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alli on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alli
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alli in one of these rentals