Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Little Mountain.

Emily, Female 27yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Just letting you know I am not able to respond to text messages at the moment as my phone has just stopped working :-( Will organise a new one over the next few days.
Moving to Brissy from Melbourne end of September/early October and looking for an available room in a share house. I'm looking for somewhere quiet and laid back. I will be working between Caboolture and Sippy Downs and am ideally looking to base myself somewhere in between the two locations.

I work in nursing and occupational therapy. I love animals so it's a bonus if you have any. I'm ideally looking for somewhere furnished as I won't be bringing any furniture with me. A pool would also be a big bonus :-)
I'm fit, healthy (vegetarian) active and enjoy climbing, yoga, meditation, riding my bike, gardening, reading and exploring my inner creativity. I've never been very musical but really want to learn how to play the guitar ;) I spent a little bit of time in Peru last year attending a plant journey course and I'm looking for a relaxed home environment.

If I sound like your ideal housemate please get in touch :-)
Look forward to hearing from you!
Emily

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.