Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bondi, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Newtown, Potts Point.

Sharma, Male, 30, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sharma, Male, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello everyone! I'm looking for a house share in CBD or close to CBD or North Sydney.

I am an accountant and work in finance in CBD. I'm an easy going person and enjoy hanging out with friends, love food, cooking and fond of pubs/bars. I enjoy cooking and like to stay fit and workout regularly. Like to spend time chilling out watching movies/netflix when free. I would be up for a good laugh and time with my housemates but I respect personal space and privacy too. I like my place to be clean and organised at an appropriate level. A Non smoker.

I would prefer staying with working professionals. I'm a sociable guy and would be very keen to move in with housemates I can be friends with.

A dog in the house will be a bonus.

I would love to hear from you if you feel I will be a good fit.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Sharma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sharma in one of these rentals