Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Rushcutters Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Double Bay, Redfern, Chippendale, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Joshua, Male 23yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joshua, Male 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for a share house or apartment (with 1-3 others) in the inner west, inner east or inner city. I'm clean and tidy, sociable (looking to live with people I can talk to, have dinner with, hang out with etc.) and like cooking.

I work full time at as an organiser for a union so can have irregular hours occasionally. I'm a lefty (worth noting cause I wouldn't want to argue politics every night at home) and activist. I'm bilingual (Spanish and English) so am open to living with any other Spanish speakers.

Wanting to move in long term (at least a year) and I would love to move into a place with a dog or a place that is open to getting a dog (keen to adopt a greyhound when they need to re-home them soon).

You can contact me


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Paddington NSW 2021
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Double Bay NSW 2028
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.