Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Glenside, Parkside, Norwood.

Julien & Mathilde, 20-21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Julien & Mathilde, 20-21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

I am actually a french student (20 years) who will come to Adelaide for an internship at the University during 3 months. My girlfriend, Mathilde (21 years), will come with me for an internship in a research institute (CSIRO).
We searching a dynamic place, safe but also close to the CBD and our research institute / university (North terrace/Waite Campus).
We like meet new people / culture so it will be a pleasure for us to share this flat with other. We are music, restaurants (and fine cuisine) and movies lovers.
We are looking for a double room (200$ max per week) from the 15th of September to the 20th of December.

Cheers,
Mathilde & Julien

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Julien & Mathilde are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Julien & Mathilde in one of these rentals