Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Melbourne, Sydney.

Abbey , Female 19yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Abbey , Female 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 7th

About me

Hi! My names Abbey and I'm looking at coming back to Australia after living overseas for 12 years! I've lived in Canada and the Netherlands. In Canada I was living on the west coast (Vancouver/ Whistler area) and northern Canada in the Yukon (Whitehorse.) My most recent home had me living in the Netherlands (Maastricht) taking the International Baccalaureate Diploma at a United World College! I've done a lot of traveling in Europe and in the America's. I defiantly have a case of the travel bug as I'm always looking for an adventure. Whether it be trying new foods, new sports, or going on road trips! I'm not fussy and live my life day to day, no plans are the best plans! I really enjoy cooking/ baking, I appreciate a clean house and I would love to find some awesome girls to live with. I'm in the process of applying to universities in Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne to study (hopefully) Industrial Design. I'm a relatively quiet housemate, not big on the partying scene but occasionally likes to go out on the town. I would love to live in a furnished or partly furnished studio or apartment close to amenities or at least close to some transportation. If you have a place or feel like I would be the perfect housemate to add to your home let me know ,I'd love to hear from you :) - Abbey

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Abbey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Sydney NSW 2000
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.