Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Merrylands, Guildford, Beecroft, Parramatta.

Tabbetha, Female, 29, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Tabbetha, Female, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Professional moving from QLD with a 10 year old ginger tabby indoor cat who sleeps all day. I keep to myself and I'm extremely clean and tidy. Great in the kitchen and love a good drink and conversation but won't get in your way. I do like my own spare and privacy. Usually prefer living on my own but if the fit is right, share house it is. I have my own furniture in storage, and if I was to share a house I would prefer to have my own bathroom and private room. I do like to get out and about but on the same hand I do enjoy a good Netflix and chill. Double bachelor degree graduate and current postgraduate student- full time professionally employed.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tabbetha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tabbetha in one of these rentals