Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Ripponlea, Saint Kilda, Richmond.

Rachael, Female, 33, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachael, Female, 33

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Rachael, I'm 33 and I recently relocated to Melbourne from WA. I work in the CBD in a medical clinic. I like to have fun and socialise but sorry, I'm over the hill for blow out house parties. I'm in that life transition where brunch is more appealing than a hangover but I do enjoy a drink or three.
I have eclectic taste from the arts to travel to sports (and FYI I won't chat through the game. I was well trained by 3 brothers).
I love to have a laugh and I'm pretty chill. I enjoy cooking and sure, I'll participate in a chore wheel.
I don't mind sharing with guys or girls, as long as we respect each others personal space.
Hopefully I can find some like minded housemates.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals