Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Marcus & Aiko, 24-29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marcus & Aiko, 24-29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

My girlfriend and me are looking for a own room. We are tidy, clean, respectful and organized. Actually we are looking for a peaceful place with a good atmosphere and not a party house.
I love to do outdoor activities, skateboard, bicycle, surf or any other thing that you invite me. I'm a super easy going person, probably on our time together you will never see me stressed or annoyed.
On my country I was doing university course of computer science and working on that area but I paused my graduation to come to Australia.
We love to share a dinner with friends or appreciate a good wine talking about the world.
I'm from Brazil, studying, working part time and my girl is from Japan with working holiday visa and working part time. The best option would be a house to improve our English with good mix of nationalities.
Also we both have the plan to live in Australia for a long time.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.