Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Coogee, Surry Hills, Brighton-Le-Sands, Newtown.

Sabina, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sabina, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone, I am currently going through recruitment at the moment for an airline based in Sydney working as a international flight attendant. Making the move from Perth I don't know too much about Sydney but I'm looking for somewhere that's no further then 30 min drive from the airport and ideally near a train station.

I think I would be a great house mate as I am clean , tidy, respectful and will be away for work half the time.

If possible I would like to find someone who works in an airline as you would understand the ups and downs of shift work and jet lag.

The date of my arrival is not confirmed but I thought I would start looking around and seeing if anyone has a house mate to replace around October / November .

In my spare time I like to live by a healthy diet , I enjoy cooking and regular exercise.

I'm looking for a house mate who could also be a friend that I can sit back and have a wine with.

If you think we would get along please pm me or email me 

Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sabina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.