Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat.

Paris, Female, 24

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
My name is Paris I am 24 years old and on a working holiday visa from the UK. I have been in oz since the beginning of November and was previously working on Hamilton Island for 6 months. I am now in Ballarat doing my regional work and have been here for around 6 weeks. I have been living with a young professional couple and their friend however, they have recently bought a house and move in on the 12th Nov. I complete my regional work around 5th November, so just over 6 weeks. I am very laid back, mostly at work anyway (working 9-5 weekdays), extremely clean, love trying all the Aussie things and trying to make the most of my experience in Ballarat. I also like to have chill nights and go to the gym a couple of times a week as I'm saving to do the East coast. I am around to do viewings evenings or anytime weekends. Thanks, Paris :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Paris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paris in one of these rentals