Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thebarton, Kent Town, Bowden, Adelaide, Hackney, Norwood, Mile End, North Adelaide, Hyde Park, Malvern, Goodwood, Parkside, Unley Park, Unley.

William, Male, 31, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

William, Male, 31

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm easy going and enjoy good music, tasty food, coffee, running and cycling, amongst other things. A clean and tidy house is important to me, so if you want someone to respect your place then you should definitely pick me!

Friends and social life are also important, which is why I am looking for something close enough to Central Adelaide by bicycle, while still commutable to Flinders where I work as a post-doc, but also something big enough to have friends round from time to time. I would prefer to share with 1 other in a 2 bed house/apartment (but would consider the right 3 bed share). I also need a small space for my bicycle.

I am looking for my new home immediately but I am flexible with a move date and will have time to view places in the evenings and weekends.
You can get in touch via phone, text or email.
Looking forward to meeting you.
Will

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

William is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.