Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Stanmore, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Camperdown, Glebe, Annandale.

Megan and Vicky, 20yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Megan and Vicky, 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello, we are two 20 year old Brits (named Megan and Vicky) who are looking for a place stay in Sydney for the next year. We are currently students studying biology/biochemistry at the University of Bath and have moved to Australia as part of a placement exchange with Sydney University. As we have just moved over from the UK we have no furniture and so would prefer the rooms/place to be furnished. We will both be working a flexible 9-5 Mon-Fri each week, so at likely to be at the house during only the evenings and weekends. During the weekends/our time off we look to make friends, socialise and explore the city. We enjoy living with people from all walks of life. We're interested in people who can make good conversation providing they are also chilled and honest housemates. We are tidy, clean, respectful and always up for socialising.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.