Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Russell Lea, Chiswick, Hunters Hill, Gladesville, Strathfield, Concord, Drummoyne, Haberfield, Ryde, Five Dock.

Felicity & Taylor, 22-23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

I am extremely hard working, even though I'm a student I can work anywhere between 40-55 hours between 3 jobs!
We are happy to move in whenever, no particular rush.
I am pretty healthy and very fitness orientated.
I have a dog, Holly, who is also looking for a home and she is the most loving, friendly dog you could meet!
I am very easy-going and welcoming to anyone. I am super friendly but at the same time well-organized, tidy and keep to myself.
My partner and myself do not smoke, but my partner may smoke socially.
We are looking for like minded people to share accommodation with and maybe even life long friends.

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Felicity & Taylor are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Felicity & Taylor in one of these rentals