Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Northcote, Parkville, Thornbury, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Carlton.

Hillary, Female 23yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hillary, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I've just moved to Melbourne from London and I am looking for a room as soon as possible. I'm flexible with move-in dates, and I figure the length of stay will be at least six months.

To fill in some details about me - I've just finished a literature degree, and throughout that I was working at at a medical organisation / trauma clinic for refugees who were victims of torture or trafficking. This is what I would like to pursue in the future, but for now I'm taking some time to focus on the things I couldn't focus on while doing my degree - my writing and artistic practices as well as physical exercise.

I am quite experienced with living in houseshares: I am usually down to hang, really enjoy cooking group dinners (vegan), and elevating small talk to medium talk. I love disco. I am respectful of other people's space, physically and in terms of noise level.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Parkville VIC 3052
Brunswick VIC 3056
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.