Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Manly.

Karolina, Female 37yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Karolina, Female 37yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Karolina, originally from Germany, a warm, tidy, good-hearted soul, non-smoker, former portrait photographer, and now working in tech as Software Engineer, building IPhone Apps for companies here in Sydney.
I just moved to Sydney from San Francisco, where I lived the last 4 years, worked in startups and mentored girls for tech careers and now made the jump and followed a 15 years old bucket-list dream to finally settle down in Sydney :)
I'm looking for sharing an apartment with water views (optimally the bedroom with a view too) since I missed out on the ocean all my life while living in Germany, so seeing the ocean, cliffs and passing by boats is what makes me really happy :)
I'm looking for a beautiful place for 6 month or longer in Manly and Fairlight, and also in Bronte and Tamarama. As a flatmate I'm happy either way, quiet or social, and love to share a wine in the evening, laugh and talk about life lessons, courage, love, following dreams and how we are making a difference in each others lifes :) If you are a little creative I'm happy to do some cool photo shoots together or go on a karaoke night, play guitar, teach programming or build up a new mobile app idea, or drive out over the weekend - love all that if you are up for it :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Karolina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.