Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tamara, Female 25yrs, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tamara, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!

So a bit about me and the way i am as a roomie :)

Firstly I'm flexible with the move date as I am staying at a friends so I am able to stay here until I find a place.

I love to work but when i am home i'm usually doing house chores, cooking/baking awesome stuff (sometimes not so awesome) or socializing with whoever i am living with... I like my own space too as I'm sure most people can understand so I know when to give other people there's.

I am not a big party animal although I don't mind the occasional night out I do also enjoy a couple of drinks at home chilling out watching movies.

I like to get out and be active at the gym 4 days a week plus anything that's fun and active like paintball, beach, eating out, movies etc

I have never missed a rent payment and always on top of bills, i am looking for next place to be an en-suite room

I am looking for something modern and no longer then 15 minutes from surfers as that's where i mainly work, pretty easy going on the suburb though.

I am from Wollongong and have been here for a year now. Would like to meet like minded positive people, who are easy going but mature and keep a clean house :)

Happy to answer any questions you have and provide the right people my Facebook so you can do the necessary stalking :P

Thanks for reading!

Tam x

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tamara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Tamara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message