Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Krystal and Matthieu, 18-24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 10th

About us

We are a nice mature young couple looking for a new home, we mostly keep to ourselves so we will never be a disturbance to you. We are very clean hygienic people, we clean up after ourselves when cooking food, we do our own dishes and washing and provide our own food. We also have with us a 3 year old cat, she is completely toilet trained and will do her business outside as she an outside cat and only comes in to eat during the day or at night time to sleep. Both my partner and i are currently studying full time but may have jobs by October we are just waiting for positions to become available. Ideally we are looking for another couple to move in with as that makes things easier but we are not overly fussed. Overall we are great people to live with and look forward to meeting our new housemates. (we are unable to move in until late the last day of november)

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Krystal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Greenwith SA 5125
Para Vista SA 5093
Golden Grove SA 5125
Hope Valley SA 5090
Ingle Farm SA 5098
Valley View SA 5093
Ridgehaven SA 5097
Redwood Park SA 5097
Saint Agnes SA 5097
Holden Hill SA 5088
Para Hills SA 5096
Modbury SA 5092
Hillcrest SA 5086

Krystal on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Krystal
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message