Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Chatswood, Hornsby, Killara.

Matt, Male 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matt, Male 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

My name is Matt, 21 year old recently graduated from University of California, Santa Cruz. Starting my work and holiday visa for a year when I get to Sydney on Sept 8. Looking for a short or long-term accommodation somewhere not near the city centre (more of an outdoorsy guy). I plan to get some sort of part-time work and fill in the details as I go... I love spending the days outside either in the woods or on the beaches. I enjoy all sports, particularly running and surfing. I also love to cook for myself and others and enjoy going out on weekends--big fan of all music, especially house! Looking for my own room in a shared house, would love to collaborate with similar minded friends! Cheers

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Chatswood NSW 2067
Hornsby NSW 2077
Killara NSW 2071
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.