Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mullumbimby, Cabarita Beach, Pottsville, Brunswick Heads, Byron Bay.

Kris, Male 37yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kris, Male 37yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi future homies!
Firstly on the practical side of things.. I'm moving from North Head in Sydney to the North Coast in October, I am excited about a change of environment and new adventures and networks that will go along with such a move. I already have a job lined up so finding a new home is the only thing left to do!

I've been living in share accomodation all my adult life so am fully 'house trained' (love to cook and clean up after myself as well as contribute to shared cleaning/maintenance responsibilities). I am like a chameleon and can adapt to my surroundings without disrupting existing vibes. In other words I'm sensitive to the needs of people around me and respectful. The thing I value most about living with other people, is sharing a friendly and welcoming home where you look out for each other and share positive time together as well as enjoy personal time.

I earn my living doing work that i'm passionate about, and pursue hobbies, friendships, adventures and zen the rest of the time. My work (Landscaping and Scuba instructing) enables me to be creative, social and enjoy the outdoors while earning my living. Surfing, diving, adventuring, creating, gardening, cooking, stretching and appreciating/playing music are some of my favourite things to do in my spare time. So I am a genuinely positive person who loves sharing the good times as well as the challenging times.

Lastly, I am someone who prefers real conversation (over a cuppa) than digital communication so If you're interested in meeting me regarding starting a house or moving into an existing share house please drop me a message and arrange a time for a chat.. Thank you for reading :) Kristo

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Byron Bay NSW 2481
Pottsville NSW 2489
Mullumbimby NSW 2482
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.