Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Paddington, Everton Park, Saint Lucia, Kangaroo Point.

David Corey, Male 30yrs, $225, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

David Corey, Male 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Quite honestly, I've never had a problem with a roommate in the past, and I'm always bringing positive vibes and good times to most of the apartments I've lived in without being overbearing. You'll never find me sitting in a mess, because I'm great at cleaning up after myself, and I don't mind doing chores around the place to make sure everything is intact. I'm a photographer and I run the social media for my families business, so I'm often busy and to myself, but I'm willing to be social if we hit it off as friends. I understand that we are all human, so if whether if you're introverted and want to play bored games or extroverted and want to go out partying... or if you're someone in between (like me), I'm open to all experiences and enjoying the moment.

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.