Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Stockton.

Luke Talbot, Male, 30, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Luke Talbot, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Luke, 30 years old, New To Newy.

Have just moved here for work. I am currently staying with friends however i am looking for a little more space and somewhere i can call my our ..... or Ours should i say!

i work in health care which keeps me busy, however i enjoy playing and watching sports, going to the gym, socialising with friends. I like a drink or two and enjoy good food.

I am clean and tidy and generally quiet.

Being new to Newy i am looking for a house / flat share with the opportunity to build friendships and meet new people. I am not looking to be a silent second party in the house as i see this as an oppertunity to build friendships and make a fresh start in Newy.

My ideal location would be CBD or Honeysuckle, however i am open to offers.

If i am of interest please do not hesitate to get in touch

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Luke Talbot is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke Talbot in one of these rentals