Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Eithan, Male 29yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Eithan, Male 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a professional Structural Engineer starting a St. Leonard based consultancy from 26th of September. I am 29, Looking for a share house with fun loving and tidy people. I would prefer an off-street parking, a built-in wardrobe and some furniture in the room, but happy to get more furniture later on for the house if required. I am a less kitchen user, occasionally have friends visiting me, pretty routine week days, movies or chatting over a drink..Pretty easy going I would say. Don't hesitate to give me a buzz if that sound's like you.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Eithan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
Longueville NSW 2066
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Chatswood NSW 2067
Kurraba Point NSW 2089
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Artarmon NSW 2064
Greenwich NSW 2065
Ryde NSW 2112
North Sydney NSW 2060
Roseville NSW 2069
Riverview NSW 2066
Mosman NSW 2088
Northwood NSW 2066
Waverton NSW 2060
Northbridge NSW 2063
Naremburn NSW 2065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.