Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Adelaide, Adelaide.

Eric, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
Currently working as a network technician in the city. I have 2 cats, they sleep, eat and sleep but will never refuse a cuddle (they dont smell either).
I'm fairly social but when I get home I usually just jump straight on my computer or watch a movie.
Love the out doors and being active in the nice weather.
I'm not loud and I'm not a heavy drinker either.
I'm an inch short of being a neat freak because once I start I cant really stop.

I'm after a room big enough for my TV, computer desk and queen bed, anything on top of that is a bonus.

On street parking is no issue but I do need some sort of secure parking for my motorbike.

Please if you have any questions, just flick me an email or text.

*** Location isn't the biggest issue as I work in town and live in Gawler, so most rooms who be an upgrade form what I have at the moment.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Eric is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eric in one of these rentals