Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Carlton, Abbotsford, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Daniel, Male 27yrs, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Daniel, Male 27yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Daniel, a Brisbane expat. I moved to Melbourne last year for work and am pretty much in love with the place. Have just started work at a new agency in Collingwood so am looking for somewhere closer to the office (so I can avoid the 45 minute commute from Prahran, which is gross). Would also like to explore a new part of Melbourne/meet new people etc.

I don't know a massive amount of people here yet so I'm looking for a place where it's more of a home than a just a house and everyone can hang/have beers/wine/dinner when available rather than just sit in their room, but also have personal space too.

I'm clean, tidy, and am a moderately good cook. Enjoy going out on weekends and occasional after work drinks/gigs etc, but generally like to keep it quieter during the week due to work.

Ideal room mates mid 20's - 30's, that are just all round decent people!

If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, get in touch.

Cheers :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.