Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queens Park, Cannington, Wilson, Shelley, East Victoria Park, South Perth, Carlisle, Lathlain.

Qana, Female, 40, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Qana, Female, 40

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Dear All , I'm a F/Tworking professional , Single, mature minded , ( OZ CITIZEN Lived in oz all my entire life ), clean and tidy , pretty casual, respectful person that likes a peaceful house to chill out in. I have previously shared houses so I'm pretty much in Synce on the likemindedness and a compatibity formula. ( My hours are long and always @ work starts 8AM n PM ) .

I'm looking for a single share house/ Apartment , decent , quiet place to stay for the next 12-18 months or more that is fully furnished with internet, bills included and ...***CAR PARKING Designated parking essential***

My wishlist :-

* I am looking 4 a peaceful , Quiet FULLY FURNISHED HOUSE / Apartment " Non Party Quiet , Tidy House "

* Not into excessive Loud TV or Loud Music or housemate friends /strangers hanging around the house after 10 pm

* I am looking for a chilled out flatmate that will respect my space as I will respect theirs.
* ** Prefered internet and DESIGNATED PARKING SPOT .

* I am always up for a social drink or joining in a great conversation . Also enjoy making new friends and getting out and about- probably more up for a glass of wine than an all nighter in a club though.

* Have a passion for food and I love to occasionally cook a pot of curry or pasta to share on my day off.

I am employed in customer service / public health - wellness industry . ( @ work long hours ) .

My weekend hobbies :- Bush walking , Bike Riding, Hiking , Yoga

Cheers
Qana

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Qana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Qana in one of these rentals