Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cromer, North Narrabeen, Narrabeen, Dee Why, Collaroy.

David, Male 42yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

David, Male 42yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm relocating from Bondi to the northern beaches to live closer to my partner who is in Narrabeen.

I'm Considerate and generous, friendly and trustworthy. Clean, tidy and respectful. I'm social but you'll never come home to find a party in your living room (unless you're part of it!)

Love the ocean and keeping fit. Surf as much as I can, especially in summer. Generally love being active and outdoors if the sun is out.

Well travelled, over educated, qualified Nutritionist now working in sales and marketing.

I've also studied Film and TV production and Screenwriting, worked in L.A and San Francisco.

I'm creative and curious with a great sense of humour and always up for a chat/drink, but also love my down time and respect others' need for the same.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.