Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Tempe, Erskineville, Enmore, Marrickville.

Ian, Male, 40, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ian, Male, 40

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've been living in shared housing for around 8 or 9 years so I very experienced in being considerate of other peoples privacy and space. I'm easy to get along with and I'm a bit of a left wing. I have a lot of friends in the area who I spend a lot of time visiting so I'd be out quit often.
I'm looking for relaxed, clean and tidy, honest, responsible, and friendly people to live with.
For fun I like to head out to watch friends perform gigs from Hip Hop to Drum and Bass, rock to Jazz, and even a bit of spoken word, but I'm pretty happy to have a few reds or a beer at home on a quiet night. I also do a bit of legal street art when I get the chance, and love relaxing at home sketching and painting.
For work I usually work in Tech Support (I was with Optus for 9 years) however I've been enjoying doing some travelling and such after getting a decent redundancy but I'll be back to work in the coming weeks.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ian in one of these rentals