Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Para Hills, Keswick, Findon, Windsor Gardens, Northfield, Payneham, Hindmarsh, Greenacres.

Josie Sterzl , Female 34yrs, $150, No children and Smoker

Josie Sterzl , Female 34yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm currently looking for work so don't worry- I won't be unemployed for long :) I would love to find someone to share a house with me and my beautiful dog nala. She's an old soul and is very smart, house trained and is very well behaved. I've been couch surfing at the moment as I lost my job due to new management over a year ago, and as a consequence of that, lost my house I was currently renting on my own. I then tried living with my mum which didn't go too well and unfortunately I don't have any friends I could 100% rely on to always pay rent etc.
I have a great personality, Always tidy up my own mess and already have furnishings like fridge, washer etc for house.
If you would like to know more I'd love to meet up. Thanks :)

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Josie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Payneham SA 5070
Findon SA 5023
Keswick SA 5035
Para Hills SA 5096
Greenacres SA 5086
Northfield SA 5085
Hindmarsh SA 5007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.