Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Newtown, Cronulla, Alexandria, Marrickville.

Lachlan

Early Bird32 year old, male
$100/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lachlan

About me

Hey, I've just moved here from Perth 2 weeks ago! I have been travelling for the last couple of months living in my van, and I am looking for somewhere reasonably inexpensive to stay for the next couple of months. I work full time hours as a delivery driver at night between 12am and 8am so I will usually be out most nights during the week and will be sleeping most of the day - I'm a fairly deep sleeper and noise really doesn't bother me or stop me from sleeping if I need to. I work for a bakery and I can usually bring home delicious bread and pastries for everyone to enjoy! I'm a really friendly guy, I get along with people from all walks of life and I am considerate to other's needs and lifestyles. I am a light smoker (Trying to quit) but I have no other addictions. I clean after myself and like to maintain good personal hygiene. I am also a singer-songwriter and occasionally practice, so it would be great to live with people that like that in a housemate, otherwise I am happy to practice in my van. Also I would need somewhere to park my van for free, I don't mind if it has to be on the street, but a driveway would be amazing! I hope to meet some lovely people and look forward to some great times, thanks for checking out my profile!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lachlan in one of these rentals on
Loading...