Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maryland, Merewether, Warabrook, Wallsend, Waratah, Newcastle.

Teagen, Female, 19, $140, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Teagen, Female, 19

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, Im looking for a few people to move in with. Trying to find a group of people I like on here to find a house. Hoping for a newer, bigger house. Open to living with couples, females and males. I don't mind.
About me: I work five days a week while studying. I like to go out and be active on weekends. I have a boyfriend so he would stay over sometime and I would stay at his place sometimes. I like my own space but I also like to be social and meet new people. Im pretty laid back. I am looking for people who would be fine if I have a few friends over for drinks on the weekend. Just message me and we could meet for a coffee or something and talk some more to see if we get alone.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Teagen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Teagen in one of these rentals