Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Toowoomba.

Tyla, Female, 20, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tyla, Female, 20

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Tyla and I am twenty years old. I am currently living in Rockhampton QLD, wishing to relocate to either Brisbane or Toowoomba in early 2017. I am returning to university as a distance student and am wishing to relocate to be closer to extended family and for a fresh start! I am quiet and can be shy, but I love meeting new people. I am kind and considerate, and once comfortable I will prove to be a very loyal and fun friend. I am tidy and respectful of others and their belongings, and I do not need to be asked twice. I will clean and keep both mine and the shared areas tidy. I enjoy reading, studying and culture. I love to explore! I am not the best cook but I do enjoy trying new things and learning. The idea of moving to a new place and living with people I do not yet know is very daunting, but I am willing to step out of my shell and give it a shot.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tyla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tyla in one of these rentals