Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hannah and Chris, 20-24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

A bit about us: i'm hannah, im 20 and i work in Toorak and Caulfield as an administrative assistant (sounds a lot fancier than it is) and just recently deferred my uni course (media & communications) at Deakin in Burwood because i want to change what i'm studying. Until I start again at March in my new course (public relations) I'm doing a short online course in Business Admin to up skill for work. I'm obviously normally pretty occupied during the week but I'm still always down for a bev or two in the evenings with housemates. On the weekends I normally go out with my friends or my younger sister or lounge around at home with Chris. I also have all the 'So Fresh' cds from 2000's ;)

My parter Chris is 24 and works in hospitality. He has also deferred from his commerce-law course at Deakin until he figures out what he wants to do. On most weekends he plays footy with his old school mates and I'm normally cheering them along in the crowd or at home doing housework. Other than that, he'll also go out with his friends or me on the weekends or during the week.

Both of us are well house trained and have lived in houseshares before (both separately and with each other). We're good and all the typical 'housemate stuff' like cleanliness, respecting others' space, paying things on time etc. We've both lived together before so we know we're not going to kill each other or anything like that upon moving in with each other haha.

Basically we're both pretty easy going and enjoy socialising but also enjoy our down-time together (but dw we're not one of those 'in-your-face-over-the-top' kind of couples that are going to be running around the lounge room holding hands or kissing while cooking dinner in the kitchen haha.

If there's anything else you want/ need to know don't hesitate to ask! :)

Chris & Hannah :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Prahran VIC 3181
Ripponlea VIC 3185
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
Malvern East VIC 3145
Caulfield VIC 3162
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.