Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Kangaroo Point.

Alessia, Female, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alessia, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hello, I'm an Italian girl, 24, and I need a single room for the period from middle-October to early February; I'll be staying in Brisbane as a working-holiday worker.
I'm quite sociable, quiet but not boring (actually, a generally enthusiastic person); in general, I like making friends. I'm good at houseworks and believe that everyone should get their share in these tasks; I don't own a pet but I'm ok if flatmates have it (expecially cats). I'm used to live on my own: I'm studying away from home since I started University, which is 5 years ago, and I lived abroad for some months on occasions (I went to China to study twice in the past). I believe my communication skills are pretty good too. My hobbies range from reading to travelling; I enjoy going out with friends as playing videogames.
Nice to meet you!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Alessia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alessia in one of these rentals