Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Richmond, Southbank, South Yarra, Carlton.

Hassan, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hassan, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me


My name is Hasan. I moved to Melbourne a few months back, and now on a hunt to find a place to call home.

And who am I? Well, I work full-time as an Automation Specialist, so weekdays are pretty busy. To de-stress after work, my weapons of choice are to grab a few drinks with my mates, workout, catch-up on Netflix and movies. But on weekends, I just hate to stay at home, so I am usually out playing volleyball on the beach, hiking somewhere far away from the city or just travelling to visit Victoria's popular natural tourist attractions.

I am always keen to explore anything outdoors like bars, restaurants, tourist spots while at the same time enjoy quite night in after a tough day at work.

I like to keep things organised and clean in the house, but at the same time I am not obsessed with it either.

Personal space and time is a must, which is what I respect and expect as well. However, if you're someone who likes to be all by themselves all the time and wants to live like a ghost in the next room then I might not be a good flatmate for you.

Kudos to you for making an effort on reading this far.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Hassan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.