Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Cardiff, Charlestown, Kotara, Warners Bay, Speers Point, Glendale, Edgeworth, Cameron Park.

Jasmine, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jasmine, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm Jasmine, I'm an apprentice chef working full time and studying at TAFE in Newcastle.

I've lived out of home since I was 18 and I have been living alone in a studio for around a year now and looking for some company and a bigger space 😊 I'm only really looking to move in with one other person. I'm not home much and I work some pretty big weeks and long hours so I tend to get home pretty late, but I am very respectful and quiet once I do get home so I shouldn't be waking anyone up. I am also clean and very respectful of people's space/belongings.

I'm a pretty easy going person, I love a good banter, I am pretty hilarious and of course I love cookin' up a storm and having a social drink on my days off.
I'm not the type to go out all the time, only very rarely since I'm usually working weekends.

Hit me up if you have any more questions πŸ™‚

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Edgeworth NSW 2285
Cameron Park NSW 2285
Charlestown NSW 2290
Warners Bay NSW 2282
Cardiff NSW 2285
Kotara NSW 2289
Glendale NSW 2285
Speers Point NSW 2284
Newcastle NSW 2300
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.